Councilmember Jim Holmes
President

Judge Jay Elliott Vice-President



Mayor Geary Smith Secretary/Treasurer

Russell Devorsky
Executive Director

NOTICE

Beginning September 1, 2022, HOTCOG will resume collecting fares for transit.

Prepaid trips are not allowed.

Please provide correct change only.

\$2.00 for one-way, county-to-county trips. \$1.00 for one-way in county trips.